I like Knitting!

Yes. I do. I like creating new patterns even more so!

Here are four of my recent patterns which were published in I like Knitting recently.  I like knitting is a US based knitting ezine or online magazine.

Colors-of-the-Sea-Shawl

An Farraige Shawl

Lemon-Dipped-Shawl Lemon-Dipped-Shawl-1

Liomoid Sorbet Shawl

Both An Farraige Shawl and Liomoid Sorbet Shawl can be found in I Like Knitting August Ediition

Sensational-Seaweed-Wrap Sensational-Seaweed-Wrap-1 Sensational-Seaweed-Wrap-2

Feamainn wrap or cowl!

Luminous-Lighthouse-Shawl

Teach Solais shawl!

Both Teach Solais and Feamainn Wrap patterns were published in the June Edition of I Like Knitting.

Leave a Reply

