fáinne geal an lae cropped cardigan pattern

Here is the pattern for fainne gheal on lae This pattern is for a seven almost eight year old.

006

Unfortunately, this cardigan pattern is  for only one size. As I am not a professional knitting designer, I don’t have the time to write and test the pattern in other sizes. Maybe at a later date, I might try to do!  And as I am not a professional, there maybe mistakes in the pattern, please contact me if you spot any or have any difficulty understanding my instructions. Go raibh mile maith agat!

6 thoughts on “fáinne geal an lae cropped cardigan pattern

  1. Really delighted to see my yarn in its finished state. How pretty is this little cropped cardigan. Just the sort of garment i thought would suit the yarn while I spun it Thanks for using it and making this blog

Leave a Reply

